The VERDE RECREO Hockey League
The VERDE RECREO Hockey League

The VERDE RECREO Hockey League

Follow Us on Twitter



League Committee

ChairmanTerry Cook
Email Address01981 54070307768 561475
SecretaryJonathan Watts
Email Address07815 783607
TreasurerSally Hammond
Email Address01392 66733007530 052208
AdministratorSally Hammond
Email Address01392 66733007530 052208
Premier DivisionsStuart Richardson
Email Address07980 450278

Responsible for NL Clubs in the Verde Recreo HL: PR:CH:CN:CS:

De Cymru & The Marches Area SecretaryMatt Walker
Email Address07476 184198

Responsible for;DCM1,DCM2,M1,M2,SWa1,SWa2,SWa3

South Area SecretaryPete Sim
Email Address07769 702032

Responsible for: S1: S2: SE1: SE2: SE3: SW1: SW2

Central Area SecretaryAndrew Harvey
Email Address01392 25483501392 83370007398 146095

Responsible for: C1,C2,WC1,WC2,WC3,EC1,EC2

Match Card CollectorMartyn Harvey
Email Address07909 694122

Match Card Collector

Cornwall County RepresentativeStuart Richardson
Email Address07980 450278
Gloucestershire County RepresentativeAlistair Kilfoil
Email Address0117 979 287407775 928402
Wiltshire RepresentativeTom Wilson
Email Address
Herefordshire County RepresentativeAlison Cook
Email Address01981 54070307787 554711
Somerset County RepresentativeNick Kendall
Email Address01225 76591801225 38530807976 596918
South Wales RepresentativeJohn Taylor
Email Address01656 65182607450 538279
South Wales RepresentativeNeil Maylan
Email Address01382 86061807922 004071
West RepresentativeVacant Position
West Umpires RepresentativeVacant Position

West Hockey Association

PresidentCharles Hallows
Email Address07785 920853
Hon. SecretaryVacant Position
Hon. TreasurerVacant Position
WHA Regional Disciplinary AdministratorLesley Bennett
Email Address07967 100106

England Hockey Board

EHB Relationship Manager [Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Channel Islands]Barbara Reynolds
Email Address

Hockey Wales

Operations ManagerChris Brewer
Email Address029 2033 498507976 982092

Hockey Wales (South Region)

Secretary and Disciplinary AdministratorJohn Taylor
Email Address01656 65182607450 538279

West Code of Ethics & Behaviour (CDA's)

Avon CDAVacant Position
Devon CDASam Tallowin
Email Address01647 25248307875 703443
Dorset CDAVacant Position
Gloucestershire CDARobert Fynn
Email Address07900 693422
Herefordshire CDARichard Jennison
Wiltshire CDALesley Bennett
Email Address07967 100106

Umpiring Appointment Secretaries

West Hockey UmpiresMike Legg
Email Address01934 83232007929 791584
Cornwall HUARichard Carne
Email Address01872 27355607866 601549
Devon HUAGraham Woolcock
Email Address01837 53426
South Wales HUAJohn Taylor
Email Address01656 65182607450 538279

West County Hockey Associations

Cornwall H.A.Jeanette Coleman
Email Address01326 31595807717 208469
Devon H.A.Michelle Judge
Email Address07525 741967
Gloucester H.A.Angie Atherton
Email Address01242 862451
1 Rothermere Close, Up Hatherley, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Gl51 3LU
Hereford H.A.Alison Cook
Email Address01981 54070307787 554711
Jasmine Cottage, Wrigglebrook Lane, Kings Thorn, Hereford, HR2 8AW

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions